Be part of the Festival as a volunteer!

Over 200 amazing volunteers will be the smiling faces of this year’s Ojai Film Festival. We are a lively group of people brought together by our love of film and our willingness to help give festival patrons and guests the best entertainment experience possible. In exchange, volunteers may receive passes to films, workshops and events. And of course, have the satisfaction sharing in one of Ojai’s premier cultural experiences.

Please fill the following form with all the information requested. We’ll get in touch with you as soon as possible.

View the volunteer positions and decide where you would like to help.

DAYS AVAILABLE
Please indicate all of the days you are available.
Thursday, November 2
Friday, November 3
Saturday, November 4
Sunday, November 5
Monday, November 6
Tuesday, November 7
Wednesday, November 8
Thursday, November 9
Friday, November 10
Saturday, November 11
Sunday, November 12

TIMES AVAILABLE
Please indicate what time of day you are available.
November 2 – 7
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
November 8-12
Afternoon
Evening

POSITIONS
Please select which positions you would like to work in.
(Click here to see job descriptions)
Venue Chief
Usher/Ticket Taker
Welcome Desk/Will Call
Office Staff
Hospitality and Special Events
Event Crew
Technical Crew
Visitor Table (Libbey Park)
Filmmaker Host/Hostess

Thank you for wanting to join the Ojai Film Festival as a volunteer.

Please click the submit button and our Volunteer Coordinator will be in contact soon.